Manicure 3.14.17

Manicure 3.14.17

The weather here in Ohio cannot make up it’s mind! I was set to start diving into some more pastel shades or just something brighter. But, no. After some snow came through,  I felt like I was going to keep it dark. So, I bring you “Finley” by Zoya. Zoya is a mainstream brand. You can find them on their website or in stores like Ulta and Meijer. I ended up having to redo this one the next morning because I wore it to my aquatic physical therapy and it didn’t stand a chance.

IMG_0585

Leave a Reply

