Sally Hansen “Color Therapy”

Sally Hansen “Color Therapy”

I just wanted to pop on here and give a few thoughts about the new Color Therapy line. I’ve only used the one shade for the one manicure. I don’t know how helpful my review would be right now. I did wear it to work so it isn’t going to last on my nails for more than a day or two. I removed the rest of the polish with standard non-acetone nail polish remover. My nails were dry and didn’t seem any different than they were before the polish. Now, it is winter here in Ohio and EVERYTHING is dry! My nails and hands were all dry. I don’t feel like the weather plus my job would give this line a fair trial. I’ll have to try it again when I don’t have to work. (I wear gloves all night at work and it just rips the polish off.)

Leave a Reply

