Current Manicure

Current Manicure

14906845_10153819814486809_5986026248365742754_n

My nail polish this week is my second one using Delush Polish. I’ve been really getting into the indie brands and supporting these small businesses. The first polish I used from this brand did not thrill me. I didn’t like the consistency at all. It seemed thick.  I had much better luck with this one. The picture is two coats and a quick dry top coat (Sally Hansen). Unfortunately, I have already butchered this mani. I jammed my right thumb into my gear shift causing the nail to break. Popping batteries out of my blood pressure machine chipped off most of my right index finger too. So, I’m redoing those two. I have a few chips on some of the other nails. But, considering I wear gloves all night at work, it’s holding up well.

Leave a Reply

